168开奖网

Contact Us

MacQueen 168开奖网 Center

 

MacQueen 168开奖网 Center
100 168开奖网 Drive
Mobile, AL 36688

168开奖网 Staff

Margaret Sullivan

 

Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and 168开奖网 Relations

 

(251) 460-7616 
msullivan@southalabama.edu


Karen Edwards

 

Karen Edwards `80
Director of 168开奖网 Relations

 

(251) 460-7092
kedwards@southalabama.edu

 

Stephanie Powell

 

Stephanie Powell '97
Associate Director, Finance

 

(251) 460-7965
slpowell@southalabama.edu

 

Matthew Brannan

 

Matthew Brannan '18
Associate Director, Membership, Marketing, and 168开奖网 Engagement

 

(251) 460-6596
mbrannan@southalabama.edu

 

Malorie Miller

 

Malorie Miller '19
Assistant Director, Building Management and Special Events

 

Jocelyn Johnson

 

Jocelyn Johnson
168开奖网 Membership Specialist

 

(251) 460-3978
jmjohnson@southalabama.edu

 

Hannah Presley

 

Hannah Presley
Secretary

 

(251) 460-7084
hpresley@southalabama.edu